The Boys Season 3 teaser goes viral

The Boys Season 3 teaser goes viral

IMAGE – THE BOYS INSTAAmazon Prime Video released the teaser of its action-thriller web show The Boys Season 3 on its social media platform.The teaser of The Boys Season 3, which will be available for streaming on June 3, sees The Homelander all...
Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.[embedded content]Rumor has...
Best Anime Anthologies To Watch | ScreenRant

Best Anime Anthologies To Watch | ScreenRant

With the release of Star Wars: Visions, an interest in anime anthologies is bound to be generated. The scope is very wide when it comes to anime anthology films and series as they incorporate themes from sci-fi, horror, and local Japanese folklore. Barring a few...